Category Archives: Alternative

OSanity - John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Milk And Honey (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ OSanity - John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Milk And Honey (CD, Album)

  1. Ninos
    Like Double Fantasy this album is split between John tracks and Yoko tracks it is supposed to be a conversation in music, but it is a bit of a one sided conversation as Lennon is by far the stronger songwriter. My favourite tracks include the single 'Nobody Told Me', 'I'm Stepping Out' and 'I /5(71).
  2. Fekasa
    3 years ago ‘Milk and Honey’ is an album by John Lennon and Yoko One which was released on the 23th january , four years after John’s death. It mostly deals with their relationship and contains.
  3. Dir
    This song is by John Lennon & Yoko Ono and appears on the album Milk And Honey (). It's only sane to be insane Psychotic builds a castle And neurotic lives in it.
  4. Mugor
    Das CD-Album "Milk And Honey" von John Lennon + Yoko Ono () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  5. Gutaur
    Milk and Honey is the sixth and final album by John Lennon and Yoko Ono released in Following the compilation The John Lennon Collection, it is Lennon's eighth and final studio album, and the first posthumous release of new Lennon music, having been recorded in the last months of his life during and following the sessions for his album Double siwitaloctisennacitatakehe.coinfofo: Rock.
  6. Fenrinos
    Yoko says ‘Milk And Honey John thought of the album title Double Fantasy.I thought of Milk And Honey for the next album. He liked that. People who wish to immigrate to USA, dream of America, “the land of milk and honey.” But also, in the Scripture, the land of milk and honey is where you go after you die, as a promised land.
  7. Mak
    Label: EMI - 5 2 0,EMI - • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Pop Rock John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Milk And Honey (, CD) | Discogs/5(19).
  8. Zuran
    O’ Sanity ‘Borrowed Time’ Your Hands ‘(Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess’ Let Me Count The Ways ‘Grow Old With Me’ You’re The One. John Lennon and Yoko Ono had recorded 22 songs in the studio during the sessions for Double Fantasy. A little over three years after his death, Ono issued the remainder as Milk and Honey, the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *